Allegra
(604) 681-5599
REQUEST A QUOTE

FREE Live Webinar

Find Your X Factor!
How Differentiation Drives Leads and Loyalty

When: Wednesday, April 26
Time: 1 p.m. ET
12 p.m. CT
11 a.m. MT
10 a.m. PT

Guest Speaker
Kate Dunn, Director of Keypoint Intelligence – InfoTrends

Kate Dunn is an award-winning leader in relevant, cross-channel marketing who regularly shares her expertise here and abroad. Prior to joining InfoTrends, Dunn was CEO of the Digital Innovations Group, a consulting firm that provided a variety of sales and marketing focused services.

Dunn started her professional career with Xerox Corporation where she spent 15 years in many sales and marketing positions.

Today’s marketers are challenged like never before to attract attention and be memorable in a crowded marketplace . . . whether you’re a B2B or B2C professional, a fundraiser or small business owner who is doing it all.

Register now for this free one-hour webinar where you will learn:

How to market the “unique” in you to drive greater awareness
The minimum number of contacts it takes for buyers to remember you before taking action
Why 78% of marketing leads never convert into sales and proven ways to improve your conversion rates
SAVE MY SEAT

 

Can’t attend? Not a problem. Register and we will send you the recording.

Sponsored by Allegra Marketing • Print • Mail

Allegra is your local, single source for strategic marketing and print communications with measurable results.

 

Allegra is independently owned and operated.
Allegra
110-1090 W. Pender Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 2N7
T: (604) 681-5599
E: vancouver@allegrapress.com
www.allegrapress.com
Marketing - Print - Mail - Design - Web - Signs
© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved

 

Share This